Miles Davis


Miles Davis: all the books in our catalog

Miles Davis's bibliografy

discografia essenziale

Birth Of The Cool, Capitol, 1949/50
Dig, Prestige, 1951
Bag’s Groove, Prestige, 1954
’Round About Midnight, CBS, 1955
Cookin’, Prestige, 1956
Relaxin’, Prestige, 1956
Porgy and Bess, CBS, 1958
Milestones, CBS, 1958
Kind of Blue, CBS, 1959
Sketches of Spain, 1960
Some Day My Prince Will Come, CBS, 1961
At Carnegie Hall, CBS, 1961
Miles In Europe, CBS, 1963
Four & More, CBS, 1964
Miles Davis In Antibes, CBS, 1965
At The Plugged Nickel, Chicago, CBS, 1965
Miles Smiles, CBS, 1966
Nefertiti, CBS, 1967
In a Silent Way, CBS, 1969
Bitches Brew, CBS, 1970
Live-Evil, Sony, 1970
You’re Under Arrest, CBS, 1985
Tutu, WEA, 1986