The Jolly Farm

Seven Tales of Our Time

An enormous pig bursts into Rome, a hystercal fly protests in the streets against everything, a sewer rat gets married to a rich speculator, a cockroach is sanctified and idolized all over the planet, a porcupine is run over by a car and his death is manipulated by the media...
Seven graphic stories on contemporary life, seven animals whose adventures, in the tradition of Aesop and La Fontaine, are metaphors of our world. 

Press Review

Enrica Simonetti - La Gazzetta del Mezzogiorno
Novella più fumetto = spirito libertario
continue
Giuseppe Palumbo - La Piccola Industria dei Contenuti
Falcinelli e Poggi
continue
Claudio Nader - Flashfumetto.it
Intervista a Falcinelli Poggi
continue
Annalisa Tantini - Whipart.it
Il mondo è un'allegra fattoria - La storia degli adulti cattivi
continue
A_Lex - The Back in Black
L'allegra fattoria
continue
Alice Scolamacchia - Lettera.com
L'allegra fattoria: animali tutt'altro che allegri.
continue
Simone Cosimi - Inside Italia
L’altra letteratura di Falcinelli & Poggi
continue
Ilaria L. Silvuni - Mania Magazine
Il mondo è parodia di se stesso
continue
Dario Olivero - Repubblica.it
Animal House
continue
Luca Raffaelli - XL - la Repubblica
Sette favole di oggi globali e molto cattive
continue
Chicca Gagliardo - Glamour
Lo stile minimum fax
graphic alla Falcinelli
continue
Il Piccolo
Se gli animali ci guardano
continue
Agnese Manni - Alambicco.com
L'allegra fattoria
continue
Rossella Montemurro - Il Quotidiano della Basilicata
L'allegra fattoria
continue
GQ
L'allegra fattoria
continue
Davide Calì - Whipart.it
La fattoria crudele di Falcinelli e Poggi
continue
David Frati - Mangialibri.it
L'allegra fattoria
continue
Gian Paolo Serino - D - la Republica delle Donne
Spiriti animali
continue
Armando Adolgiso - Adolgiso.it
La zoccola si sposa
continue
Marta Cerizzi - LoSpazioBianco.it
L’allegra fattoria - Sette racconti per adulti cattivi
continue
Lara Facondi - Il Quotidiano Sera
Tra figure e inseguimenti i piccoli Orwell crescono
continue
Fabrizio Tassi - Libertà
Topi, blatte e masse impazzite
continue
Radio Alt
L'allegra fattoria
continue
Alex Pietrogiacomi - Il Paradiso Degli Orchi
L'allegra fattoria
continue

Original title
L’allegra fattoria. Sette racconti per adulti cattivi

Pages
221

Publication date
aprile 2007



Related Books

Riccardo Falcinelli, Marta Poggi
Cardiaferrania Who is Cardia Ferrania? Is she really a murderer? And how many Cardias are in town? What has she...
Google+